Media: international flights are allowed from six cities of Russia

In the first phase, the resumption of international flights flights will be allowed from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-don, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk and Vladivostok. Write about this "Izvestia" with reference to the project of the reconstruction algorithm of international air service, directed by the head of Federal air transport Agency Alexander Neradko in the government.

According to sources, the airports were chosen according to the geographical principle: in each macro-region was chosen as one of the major air Harbor. In the capital the opportunity to carry out international flights will get all three airports of the Moscow aviation hub.

Source "News" in the major airports holding announced that in the second stage, the CPS will monitor the epidemiological situation and every two weeks in conjunction with the Federal air transport Agency and the Ministry of foreign Affairs sent to the government a list of countries to which it will be possible to fly from any international airport in Russia.

The pandemic COVID-19 Russia from March 27 stopped regular and Charter flights with other countries. The only exceptions are flights that Russians are trafficked from abroad, as well as freight, postal, sanitation and other flights.

In the operational headquarters for the fight against the spread of coronavirus reported that flights between Russia and other countries will begin to recover in two stages. The authorities will take decisions taking into account the epidemiological situation abroad.

As explained by Deputy Prime Minister Tatiana Golikova, it is possible to open flights to countries where the incidence of COVID-19 is not more than 40 cases per hundred thousand population, and average daily gain in the number of infected and the prevalence of the disease should not exceed one percent.

The CPS has already sent to the Ministry of transport and Rosaviation the list of 13 countries that meet these indicators. This nine EU countries (UK, Hungary, Germany, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland and Finland), as well as Vietnam, China, Mongolia and Sri Lanka.

Relevant data on the situation of COVID-19 in Russia and the world presented on the portal stopmanager.of the Russian Federation.