It turned out from what cities can you fly to Dubai and foreign tourists

From July 7 to Dubai was opened to foreign tourists, the airlines of the UAE have shared the updated list of destinations to its flight network, reported Khaleej Times.

So the national carrier resumed service of 51 destination. Including 18 cities in Europe: Amsterdam, Athens, Barcelona, Brussels, Copenhagen, Dublin, Glasgow, Frankfurt, Larnaca, London, Madrid, Manchester, Milan, Munich, Paris, Rome, Vienna and Zurich.

Also, the airline serves three cities in Africa (Cairo, Khartoum, and Tunis) and four in the United States and Canada (Chicago, new York, Washington and Toronto).

The carrier resumed flights to Colombo, Dhaka, Islamabad, Kabul, Karachi, Lahore, male, Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh city, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Osaka, Seoul, Singapore, Taipei and Tokyo.

It also opened its services for travelers from Auckland, Brisbane, Perth and Sydney in Australia. In the middle East resumed flights to Amman, Bahrain and Beirut

Budget carrier Dubai announced that returns services 17 destinations in its network, including: Addis Ababa, Juba and Khartoum in Africa