Bulgaria called the country of which tourists can already visit the resorts

Bulgaria has called the state of which the tourists can visit the resorts, according to ATOR.

According to the Ministry of tourism of Bulgaria, from June 1 to enter the country without a mandatory two-week quarantine of citizens of 29 countries. This is a list of EU member States. At this stage, Bulgaria has refused to accept the travelers coming from Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus and the UK.

Due to the complex epidemiological situation in Russia, Russian tourists is also not allowed on the resorts.

As reported in the Ministry of tourism of Bulgaria, a list of "approved" countries will be complemented by the improvement of the situation on foreign markets.

To demand that the foreigners help the lack of coronavirus power will not: at the entrance, guests will be asked to complete a Declaration that they are informed about the epidemic situation and accept all terms.

In the message the Ministry of tourism of Bulgaria emphasized that a mandatory 14-day quarantine is lifted only for those coming from the above-mentioned 29 countries and nationals of countries-members of EU, UK and Northern Ireland, Serbia, and Northern Macedonia.

Thus, if in Bulgaria will arrive the Russian citizens residing in Europe, they will have to go on a two week isolation.