Latest News - #The Schengen area

Russia was not included in the list of countries that the EU open border from 1 July

The Council of the EU published a list of States, which recommended to open EU borders from July 1, Russia and the United States were not included.

Remove restrictions proposed for residents of Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, and China on the principle of reciprocity.